Your Eyes

Your precious blue eyes

Gemstones I love the most in this earth…

That those silly eyes of mine

Just can’t help staring to…

Everytime I feel

Those eyes of yours

Looking straight into mine

It’s like a piece of heaven in earth…

Whenever you approach of me,

I feel my heart bursting

In a spark of million stars

And I just hold back my breathe

So I don’t take the risk

Of holding you tight in my arms

To never ever let you go…

Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros

Itaboraí, October 2, 2014.

1964931_306297912871575_1789273411394820975_n

Leave a Reply

