This one speaks for itself.

This is another song from my childhood, the previous one I’ve posted is also a song I listened once or twice in my childhood and for so long I wondered if I did really listen to it, and at last I found… The previous song is a brazilain song, so the post was in portuguese, my native language.

This one I found in english, so my friends from other countries can also share this joy to listen to such an amazing and meanningful song to me!

Love you all guys.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

