Sunrise

A thunder resound over the sea of my heart, a mess of feelings, fears, delusional dreams make it furious and raging… And like a tiny butterfly over this stormy sea, so is my hope, flying to the spring about to come…

You’re a spark of this sunrise, shinning on my horizon, but, when you’re not around, my days just get all grey again… You’re an angel that laugh at my worsts traits, right the ones that once pushed people away from me, and dare saying they make me a funny girl. You lighten my smile as a warmy spring morning and that tiny butterfly find new strenghts to keep flying… Find strenghts to keep dreaming…

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

