Some words abut JUDGING.

Now with the gay marriage being approved all around the world, the words in voga are prejudice and discrimination. For I’m gonna leave here my let it out:

They say they’re being judged. But I’m gonna tell you who is being judged actually. The christians. But that’s no new. The whole humanity is turning the back to the Creator, they’re affronting THE NATURE, and when we raise up our voices to say it’s wrong, WE ARE JUDGING?

Are we judging when we are trying to warn that it will mess up with the whole NATURAL BALANCE? Are we judging when we say that the true love makes difference between right and wrong? Are we judging when we say that this thing distorts the purpose why male and female were made? If defending a point of view, if fighting for what’s right, if defending THE NATURE is judging, then I am guilty and I don’t regret this.

I won’t let myself being manipulated for a minority that for caprices and pleasures claim for their rights, that as citizens nobody can deny it, THEY HAVE THE RIGHT OF CLAIMING FOR THEIR CIVIL RIGHTS. But they do not have the right to IMPOSE their CHOICES to the whole society and with THAT I don’t agree and I SHALL NEVER AGREE. I want my children to be raised with the right of having a family blessed by GOD.

And, if you’re reading this and is able to understand that not always I’ll agree with you, but that it doesn’t keep me from loving you, if you’re able to read this and understand. Fine. If not, I won’t change my life with JESUS for you. If you want a true freedom, you can come with me if you wish. But on this matter, my dear, I’m so sorry but I can not follow you. And because I shall not follow you in something I think it’s wrong, does not mean I’m judging you or that I don’t understand you. That means only that I RESPECT MYSELF.

And you think about this before JUDGING ME.

 

3 Comments

  1. This kind of thinking shocks me, appalls me, scares me. Self-righteous Hate monger. Is like to say the same of All Brazilian women are sluts, so I hate Brazil. Because the women are to take their clothes off too much and I want for my children to live in a clean world, so away with all Brazilian women r sinners against decency. Did not your god create all humans. So who is flawed, but your creator who created all things. Maybe you just ate not very smart.

    Like

  2. This kind of thinking shocks me, appalls me, scares me. Self-righteous Hate monger. Is like to say the same of All Brazilian women are sluts, so I hate Brazil. Because the women are to take their clothes off too much and I want for my children to live in a clean world, so away with all Brazilian women r sinners against decency. Did not your god create all humans. So who is flawed, but your creator who created all things. Maybe you just are not very smart.

    Like

  3. Just for your information, I have lots of gay friends and classmates at the university, and none of them has a single word to complain about my behavior towards them. Does deffending my faith makes me a hater? I guess not. I would be a hater if I did not treat them as I would treat anyone. So, just to clarify: The haters here are not the christians who knows to make difference between sinner and sin, the haters here are those who are not able to see that disagreeing doesn’t mean hating.

    Like

Leave a Reply

