Sweet Memories

Video posted on youtube in October 29, 2008.
****************************************
Once time I wrote this to you:
Niterói, March 31, 2008.
Ok…

Come on… It’s now or never!… (Wow… hehehe… I wrote this right now, and your music Now or Never started to play here!!!)

Beloved of my soul and dream of my heart,

I don’t have anyother words to say it for you, only that you are the most beautifull thing that happened in my life. All the inspiration that you give me to go on, altought of all the troubles, for more that you sing you are not an angel, you are! You are the morning of my dreams, you are the birds of my garden… you are all that I ever searched in my life…

(I hope that you never read this, because I think that I’m too old to write as a teenager in loved… But my necessity of write is bigger than my reason, and my feelings… I never could control them…)

Josh…

MY GREATEST DREAM WOULD BE FINDING THE WORDS THAT NO ON COULD NEVER COULD THINK IN SAYING TO YOU, BUT I KNOW THAT ANYTHING I WRITE HERE WILL BE NOTHING ELSE BUT WORDS OF ONE MORE FAN IN LOVE WITH YOU

I said in other threads what is the dream of my dreams: Can give you some moments for you feel as before of the fame, with your family and friends, but I know, this isn’t at my reach… So… My love for you will never can be expressed by words. Only with acts that none money can buy, and small gestures taken from the deep of my heart. My love for you only can be expressed looking in your eyes, as once time that I dreamed with you… My love for you only can be expressed by a long embrace… My love for you, Josh, only God knows it… Because was He that gave me this love for you.

My love for you is such flowers in the autumn, colors of the notes from an eternal song of love. MY LOVE FOR YOU IS A DECISION, THAT I’LL KEEP IN MY HEART,KNOWING THAT IT WILL NEVER BE REAL, YET, I’LL KEEP THIS CHOICE FOR ALL MY LIVFE. Because the love is the most important decision of the life, and I choose love you, same knowing that all don’t pass of a sweet ilusion.

Aw, if my words could touch your heart, and make you think about me… But your world is absolutely far from the mine… By the first time, I can love someone, and be reasonable at the same time… I know, all the things that I’m writing here are too contradictories with that affirmative, but I can love you, without hope that someday you can love me. I know, that could happen only if God would want make a miracle, and we could be face to face. But that is improbable… But is so sweet love you, and keep you in my heart… think of you at the moment that I wish, without need have some picture yours, or any product… just think about you, Josh, who you are, as you are. No matter what happen… I’ll always love you, still that be a distant love… an idealized love… a love of fairy tales, that never, never will be real… I’ll always love you… And I’ll ever do it without hope anything in swap… Because this is the true love…

So… Monsieur Joshua Winslow Groban…

IF YOU DON’T LOVE SOMEONE IN THE SECRET OF YOUR HEART

If you some day can look to the heart of a dreamer fan…
If, by a miracle, some day you can be touched by these words…

Would you marry me?…

With love…
Your grobrazilian,
Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros…
(But you can call me Claire…)
**********************************************************
“If your heart is feeling alone,
And your voice can not be heard
You can’t always see the end

YOU DON’T NEED TO FIND THE WORDS

You are someone I believe

When the tears fall from above
Know right now I am with you
And when I’m with you
You are loved”
*********************************************
New ending added to the song “You Are Loved” for the dvd “An Evening in NYC” recorded in August 05, 2008.
****************************************

LOVE ONLY KNOWS – ILLUMINATIONS 2010

YOU WERE THE SECRET I LOVED TO KEEP

THE NAME I WOULD ONLY SING IN MY SLEEP

LOVE ONLY KNOWS, IF IT’S SPECIAL ENOUGH

THEN WE’LL CHOSE ONE ANOTHER…

WE’LL CHOSE EACH OTHER…

***********************************************************************

Coincidence?

Leave a Reply

