You make me feel so good!

You came into my life
Like who wants nothing…
And you’re taking your place in my heart.

I said I didn’t want to get involved,
But your touch warmed my body and thoughts
In a way that I didn’t remember how was it for so long.

And now here we are,
Together,
With a whole new horizon openning up before our eyes.

We don’t have rush…
We don’t have promises…
We even have a fate…

But we have the music…
We have some kisses stolen between rehearsals…
And, above all…
We just have one another.

And I believe…
That’s enough.

Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros.
Itaboraí, November 9th, 2010.

Leave a Reply

