Bad Boy

Bad Boy


You catch my mind and my heart
And joke, you make a mess of it
As it were your playground!

Little guy…
You’re a bad boy,
But my heart sees you as a sweet angel
An angel that I wanna always have around…

Bad boy
You take my sleep my peace and my love…
You catch them only to you
And don’t let them to nobody else…

Sweet angel…
You take my soul with you
Making it faly away,
So high above…

Ah, little guy…
You’re a bad, bad boy…
That take my heart and make a mess on it…

But my heart just sees you as an angel…
The sweet angel that I wanna always live with…

Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros
Itaboraí, April 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

