Painful Happyness – I Just Dream

Painful Happyness / I Just Dream

When I hear that song and I remember

So clearely the feeling that have invaded my heart

And how it said:

He loves you.

Then I stop to question everything

And try to see the things from a reasonable way…

And just dream.

I just dream it could be true…

I just dream that I could have you with me…

I just dream that you could love me

Just like I love you…

I just dream…

I just dream that I don’t need to find the words

To let you know my heart…

When I hear that song,

I can remember the painful happyness

That have taken my soul,

Like I’ve got the best gift of the universe!

And I just dream…

Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros
Itaboraí, October 25th, 2009.

Leave a Reply

