Unexpressable Love

 
Unexpressable Love
 
I have a love inside me…
A love deepest than the ocean…
Highest than the skies…
An unexpressable love.
 
It’s a love that I can’t find
Any words, or songs, or letters
To express it.
It’s a love so strong,
That it could break up my heart.
 
Unexpressable love…
A painful happiness that fiil up my soul.
A furious joy that explod my universe…
And this love has only one destiny:
 
You.
 
Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros
Niterói, August 24th, 2009 
Leave a Reply

