I wanna be with you.

 
I wanna be with you.
 
I wanna be by your side when you get old. When every drop of physical beauty has gone, I wanna be there with you. When every spark of glamour from this ephemeral life pass away, I wanna be there with you. I wanna be by your side when nobody else wishes to be. When the spotlights be turned off, and the show finally end, I wanna be sure that I’ll be there with you.
 
I wanna be with you to dry every tear that may fall from your eyes, when the times get though, I wanna be the one to hold you tigh in my arms and warm you with all my love. I wanna be with you when your happiness get so big that the universe will get so small to contain so much joy! I wanna share every sencond of your life with you, to feel your sadnesses and hopes, I wanna dream with you every drop of your own dreams and recoije with you wich every victory yours.
 
Because, my love, every word of my prayers area bout you, every thgouth mine that I say to God is about you. You’re my inspiration, my breath, my hope, my everything.

 

Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros
Itaboraí, August 27th, 2009.
Leave a Reply

