Dream or Reality?

Dream or Reality?

So I am here…
Awaken between the dream and the reality
Wondering if I’m really fine
Or if my love is leading me to insanity…

Acrossing the night
My heart vel for a dream
That I have no idea
If someday will come true to me…

Then I hear someone saying:
With you I was meant to be…
So my heart burns!
And it burns with a deep hope.

Dream or reality…
I just don’t know how to define!
If my truth is my fantasy,
How will I know that I’m really fine???

So I am here…
Acrossing the night waiting for an ilusion,
Awaken between the dream and the reality…
Tell me, isn’t my love leading me to the insanity
?


Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros.
Niterói, August 10th, 2009.

Leave a Reply

