I’ll Let The Silence Speaks For me

 
I’ll Let The Silence Speaks For Me
 
I’ll let the silence speaks for me…
When my love get so big
That my words won’t be enough
To express it to you…
 
I’ll let the silence speaks for me…
Because to scream…
Or smile…
Or cry…
Or jump…
It’s few to get translate
The light that shines on me.
 
I’ll let the silence speaks for me…
For you can read in my eyes
How much you make me happy…
 
I’ll let the silenc speaks for me…
Every time when I say without words:
I love you.
 
And that phrase is the only thing
That will makeme broke my silence.
Because is the weight of that phrase
That makes move my universe.
 
And, I must to say…
My universe…
 
Is you.
 
Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros
Niterói, July 29th, 2009.
Leave a Reply

