In The Silence of My Love

In The Silence of My Love
 
In the silence of my love,
I vel for the humanity’s sleepy in this winter night.
Seren love, painful…
Burns in my soul, exploding in tender care…
 
In the silence of my love,
I keep the dream that cherish my soul…
f it is true, or not,
That sweet hope is my joy and torment.
 
In the silence of my love,
I hear your voice to calm down my heart.
Angel’s sing, precious song…
Vivid, crystal-clean, pure like my sea…
 
In the silence of my love,
I make to echo my own thoughts…
Seren love…
Painful…
How I wish can hold you for one moment!
 
In the silence of my love…
 
Hope, dream…
Tender care…
Precious song, sweet torment…
Painful…
Echo from my thoughts…
 
Is the silence of my love.
 
Clara Maria Cristia Borges de Medeiros
Niterói, July 18th, 2009.
Leave a Reply

