Black Diamond

Black Diamond

 

I have a treasure that nobody can take of me.

But sometimes the sadness take the place of the pleasure

When I remember how much hard may the reality be.

 

Black Diamond, I lost you for the distance

And I ask myself: Will I meet you again?

Or will you be only a remembrance

That will pass like a summer rain?

 

When the heart fall in love

Forget some essential things:

That the life is not a movie

And what troubles may the different culture brings…

 

Black Diamond, I lost you for the distance…

And I ask myself: Will I meet you again?

Or will you be just a good remembrance

That will pass throught my life like a summer rain?…

 

Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros

Niteroi, March 9th, 2009.

Leave a Reply

