Sweet Mistery

Sweet Mistery

 
My heart fight with my mind,
My reason fight with my feelings…
Mi fantasy create voice and life
And my ilusion flies in my emotion wings.

 
Sweet mistery, I don’t know your name,
Who you are or how is your face…
But if my heart is right in my hint,
You’re my dream, my love, my grace!

 
A joke, one hope, some friends…
Some suspicius things give to the game some color trend…
Questions, answers and lots of joy
Become the forum in a funny toy…

 
Sweet mistery, I don’t know your name,
Who you are or how is your face…
But your answers burn in my heart a flame…
Maybe in my soul you’ll find your place.

Leave a Reply

