August Rush

Some pretty image and a good song can help sometimes… When my sadness and my happiness, or the mix of the both are so deep that I can’t express them with words, so I try to find some image that can show a small portrait of my soul… Or some song took out from inside of my heart….

A song of the heart… That remind me the movie "August Rush" that I saw with my friends yesterday at night… So touching… A little boy that follow the music untill find his parents… I must to confess that use walk singing in the streets, specially when I am sad, with the hope that my love can find me throught my sing…

 

Currently watching :
August Rush
Release date: 2008-03-11
Leave a Reply

