The Colors of the Soul – English Version

The Color of Soul

The blank sheet begins to created life
When color characterless mix in a joke without end.
My own heart is the metronome of my melody;
The music is the life of art that springs on me.

My Heart is a world without size,
Where there are mountains, valleys, seas and a garden.
There are castles, forests, streams and sources
What paint landscapes in the art that springs on me.

Each color and each stroke
Demonstrates a thought, a feeling or something.
Paint a portrait of my soul, a show piece,
A little piece of art that springs on me.

The mine sky is a blue sky of stars thousand,
My fields, green, pink and dotted of jasmines.
My sea have indigo serenity
With multicolored fish, painted by art that springs on me.

My morning is gold, orange and yellow.
My birds are exuberant, brilliant, the joy of my garden.
I have sources and streams murmur beautiful;
Crystalline as the art that springs on me.

In the universe of my heart,
The colors are in harmony for orchestra;
From the Eternal comes of my soul the inspiration,
He who created great party!

The colors of the soul, my watercolor,
They give life to the white sheet so;
My own heart is the metronome of my melody
And the music is the life of art that springs on me.

Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros
Itaboraí, January 13, 2003.

 
 

Currently listening :
A Christmas Celebration
Release date: 2007-10-02
Leave a Reply

