If I Could Make My Heart Fly

If I Could Make My Heart Fly

If I could make my heart fly…
Could be near of you, my love,
And whisper to your heart
All the happiness may I have to give you.

If I could make my heart fly…
The anxiety would pass so far from me!….
And I could be in your arms…
And could leave pour out all the love inside me…

Aw! If I could make my heart fly…
Never! Never would be necessaries words like these…
Because just  to look  in your eyes would be suficient
To say how much I love you.

Dream of my heart, Loved of my soul…
If I could make my heart fly…
I would be near of you for ever…
And so the life would be an eternal song…

A beautiful song to my love.

Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros
Niterói, February 9th 2008
.

Leave a Reply

