Let My Love Touch Your Heart

Let My Love Touch Your Heart

You don’t know me…
Or who I am…
But, lovely, I ask you:
Let my love touch your heart.

All than I can say
Is how I wait for you…
Before you shine like a star,
Please, think…
And let my love touch your heart.

I’ll love you forever…
And nobody can imagine
How much I love you!
I would give my life for you again!
And all you must to do is just:
Let my love touch your heart.

Clara Maria Cristina Borges de Medeiros
Niterói, 30 de Outubro de 2007
Leave a Reply

